Skip To Main Content

Our Teachers

Mah1

M. Victoria Mah

TK - 6th Grade

maria_mah@nmcusd.org

Lucas Samuels

7th - 9th Grade

lsamuels@nmcusd.org

Galaviz

Monica Galaviz

9th - 12th Grade

monica_galaviz@nmcusd.org

My Teacher Website

Carolyn Garrison

9th - 12th Grade

cgarrison@nmcusd.org

 

Rosen 1

Cathy Rosen

9th - 12th Grade

crosen@nmcusd.org

 

J. FIsher

Julie Fisher

Resource Specialist

jfisher@nmcusd.org

 

Annette Schofield

7th - 12th Grade Math

annette_schofield@nmcusd.org

 

Burke

David A. Burke

English Language Development

daburke@nmcusd.org